Politics, Sports, Business, Entertainment and News you will get nowhere else.

Ads Here

Tuesday, 21 January 2014

President Jonathan Presents Ministerial List to Senate

President Goodluck Jonathan has submitted the list of ministerial nominees to the Senate for confirmation on Tuesday before jetting out to Davos, Switzerland for the World Economic Forum (WEF) meeting.

Those who made the list include Senator Musiliu Obanikoro (Lagos), Ambassador Aminu Wali (Kano), Mrs. Jamila Salik (Kano), Mrs. Laaurentia Laraba Mallam (Kaduna).

Others are Eyakenyi Akon (Akwa Ibom), Mohammed Wakil (Borno), Abdul Jelili Oyewale Adesiyan (Osun)

Also nominated are Mrs. Asabe Ahmed (Niger), General Aliyu Gusau (Zamfara), Mr. Boni Haruna (Adamawa), Dr. Khaliru Alhassan (Sokoto), Dr. T. W. Danagogo (Rivers).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments made by readers of this blog are strictly the views of the writers and not that of Nedu Echianu's Blog.